This LGBT movie is genius. It was the first time in a long time that I actually searched for a film like this. I search youtube everyday or talk to friends that own it. This is one of my favorite LGBT film and it was my first, on youtube, but after it’s prompt removal it is hard to find. Beautiful Thing was it’s twin, sort of.

The acting, the script, and the mood all were perfect in this movie but it had problems like most movies because it was my first I am going to explain my opinion as well as my bias thoughts toward it. Here goes nothing. 

hqdefault

Shelter is a movie that shows how hard it is to come out in America back in ’07 compared to now. The visual representation of it was magnificent. Trevor Wright and Brad Rowe have beautiful chemistry transcending through the screen.

 

